Julieanne Kost explains how changes made to photographs are saved automatically to the Lightroom Catalog, how to use both the “Save Metadata to Files” command, as well as the “Automatically write changes to XMP” Catalog Setting to push changes made to photographs from the catalog into individual files (or sidecar files) so that they can be read and utilized within additional applications such as Adobe Bridge.

Find more Adobe online training here.

Learn from Julianne live before our 2011 Iceland workshops.

Learn more in my digital photography workshops.


Unfortunately due to the large amount of spam we receive we ask that you are a registered user and are logged in to post a comment.

If you are not already a registered user, you can register by clicking here.

If you are a registered user, you can log in here.

Thank you.

Subscribe

Get the RSS Feed  

Subscribe by Email